Counties Served

Brian Huckabee is licensed in all state District Courts in Oklahoma and in the Federal District Courts and United States Bankruptcy Courts for all three federal judicial districts in Oklahoma. He accepts state cases in Tulsa and nearby counties. He accepts bankruptcy cases in the Northern and Eastern Districts of Oklahoma.

The Northern District of Oklahoma comprises the counties of Craig, Creek, Delaware, Mayes, Nowata, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Rogers, Tulsa, and Washington.

The Eastern District of Oklahoma comprises the counties of Adair, Atoka, Bryan, Carter, Cherokee, Choctaw, Coal, Haskell, Hughes, Johnston, Latimer Le Flore Love, McCurtain, McIntosh, Marshall, Murray, Muskogee, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Pushmataha, Seminole, Sequoyah, and Wagoner.